Battlefront III News









You must be a Registered User to Chat in the Shoutbox
New site is coming! Keep up the good work nitro!
Raz Taz
Sun Jan 14, 2018 10:13 pm
I enjoyed it in the theatre. I also agree with many of the common complaints. I liked how certain characters who seemed like they should have had plot armour until ep9 just died (kinda wanted to see that in a movie).
Raz Taz
Tue Jan 09, 2018 12:05 am
That's basically where I'm sitting.
Darth Vader
Sat Jan 06, 2018 7:10 pm
It was okay. I think IX can change a lot of people's opinions on this one depending on where it goes.
Scott
Thu Jan 04, 2018 3:12 pm
And in order for that to happen, it has to compete with RotS in his eyes, so that's saying something.
Darth Vader
Tue Jan 02, 2018 10:38 am
Have to agree, Nitro. I even convinced a friend of mine to go see it on the 30th. He was kinda skeptical following TFA, so I didn't think he'd realy appreciate it. He said it might just be his new favorite.
Darth Vader
Tue Jan 02, 2018 10:37 am
Happy New Year guys. PS The Last Jedi was pretty damn good.
Nitro
Sun Dec 31, 2017 10:53 am
So, my thoughts on the movie (SPOILERS AHEAD): http://deadlystream.com/forum/topic/589 ... entry61723
Darth Vader
Thu Dec 28, 2017 6:31 pm
Merry Christmas!
Scott
Mon Dec 25, 2017 9:20 pm
Merry Christmas, indeed!
Darth Vader
Sun Dec 24, 2017 8:21 pm
Merry Christmas!
Raz Taz
Sun Dec 24, 2017 4:11 pm
Seeing it this afternoon!
Darth Vader
Sat Dec 23, 2017 9:26 am
So TLJ eh
Scott
Thu Dec 21, 2017 7:09 pm
Me neither. Looks great though. If they can sort out progression I'd definitely buy it on sale.
Scott
Mon Dec 04, 2017 2:51 pm
I didn't buy it.
Nitro
Sat Dec 02, 2017 6:25 pm
If you dont agree with the practice dont buy the game
Scott
Thu Nov 16, 2017 12:28 am
I agree but the outrage over loot crates is silly imo
Scott
Thu Nov 16, 2017 12:28 am
A company that doesn't mind winning the "Worst Company in America" award two years in a row because, guess what, they still have all the money.
Darth Vader
Wed Nov 15, 2017 3:24 pm
I honestly think that EA should be shoehorned into the same category as Pandemic, Origin, and Maxis before them - bought and killed!
Darth Vader
Wed Nov 15, 2017 3:23 pm
And I'd like to think at least 15% of it is genuine outrage.
Darth Vader
Wed Nov 15, 2017 3:21 pm
Of course, that's not to say that EA doesn't deserve it...
Darth Vader
Wed Nov 15, 2017 3:21 pm
100% of it
Scott
Wed Nov 15, 2017 2:07 pm
I wonder how much of that is hate-bandwagon.
Darth Vader
Tue Nov 14, 2017 11:27 pm
Yep, most disliked comment in Reddit history.
Darth Vader
Tue Nov 14, 2017 11:26 pm
You guys hear about the BF2 controversy on Reddit?
Scott
Tue Nov 14, 2017 5:15 pm
  Online List:


Login  •  Register

Who is online

In total there are 2 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 2 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 154 on Fri Jul 27, 2012 9:10 am

Force users: No registered users
Legend: Sith Lords, Jedi Masters, Jedi Council, Jedi Knights

Statistics

Total posts 23452 • Total topics 1585 • Total members 569 • Our newest member Hobbs


cron