Battlefront III News
Congratulations to
HawkeFire









You must be a Registered User to Chat in the Shoutbox
Lets hope they learned from their mistakes
Raz Taz
Fri Mar 31, 2017 9:37 pm
I can't wait for ep8, and swbf2 ea is coming!
Raz Taz
Fri Mar 31, 2017 9:36 pm
It was pretty cool, I liked it.
Darth Vader
Mon Mar 27, 2017 8:48 pm
How'd everyone like Rogue1? I thought it was great.
Raz Taz
Wed Mar 22, 2017 8:35 pm
Hi, meesa back!
Raz Taz
Wed Mar 22, 2017 8:28 pm
maybe it was all a dream
Scott
Tue Mar 07, 2017 8:36 pm
I hope so
Darth Vader
Wed Mar 01, 2017 3:52 pm
Are we still alive
Scott
Tue Feb 21, 2017 6:21 pm
Hi, whats up?
Raz Taz
Tue Jan 31, 2017 10:49 am
Hello?
Slayer
Mon Jan 30, 2017 10:36 pm
Welp, rip ;_;
Scott
Wed Aug 03, 2016 4:41 pm
Frontwire Studios Galaxy In Turmoil got cease&desist because of EA contract :( Now they have to un-starwars it.
Raz Taz
Mon Aug 01, 2016 8:25 pm
Oh yes. <3 Thrawn
Inquisitor
Tue Jul 26, 2016 6:46 am
The new star wars rebels trailer looks good!
Raz Taz
Mon Jul 18, 2016 7:38 pm
Also look at the "News" thread! :)
Inquisitor
Sun Jun 12, 2016 6:55 pm
Inquisitor
Sun Jun 12, 2016 6:55 pm
ninja'd ;)
Spart
Sun Jun 12, 2016 5:02 am
nvm, I see the thread post
Raz Taz
Sat Jun 11, 2016 5:52 pm
Theres going to be another fan game. A remake of the free radical canceled swbf3. Made in unreal4
Raz Taz
Sat Jun 11, 2016 5:51 pm
I won't buy it either until they add single player conquest mode with ground to space combat
Spart
Fri Jun 10, 2016 6:11 pm
I still haven't found a reason to buy the game either, even though it's on Origin Sale until the end of May.
Darth Vader
Sun May 29, 2016 2:38 pm
How were you burnt?
Inquisitor
Mon May 23, 2016 2:51 pm
As of now, I've bought three items from them and haven't been disappointed yet. Saboteur, Titanfall and Battlefront (of course).
Inquisitor
Mon May 23, 2016 2:51 pm
I just can't trust EA...they've burned me so many times
Scott
Thu May 19, 2016 7:45 pm
On a sidenote, they announced real offline vs AI content, and I'm really looking forward to recreating the old PS2 coop feeling with my friends on the couch. :)
Inquisitor
Thu May 19, 2016 2:22 pm
  Online List:


Login  •  Register

Who is online

In total there are 2 users online :: 1 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 154 on Fri Jul 27, 2012 9:10 am

Force users: Baidu [Spider]
Legend: Sith Lords, Jedi Masters, Jedi Council, Jedi Knights

Statistics

Total posts 23439 • Total topics 1584 • Total members 564 • Our newest member Oregal


cron